Contact

For more information please contact:

Nick Bailey
Managing Director

Tel: +44 (0) 1733 221833
Fax: +44 (0) 1733 221844
Mob: +44 (0) 7970 835173

Nick.Bailey@hendrix-genetics.com

Josie Arman
Internal Sales Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 1733 221830
Fax: +44 (0) 1733 221844

Josie.Arman@hendrix-genetics.com

Pam Eade
Accounts Administration

Tel: +44 (0) 1733 221832
Fax: +44 (0) 1733 221844

Pam.Eade@hendrix-genetics.com

Peter Cumbers
Sales Director
East, South East, North & Scotland

Tel: +44 (0) 1638 660459
Mob: +44 (0) 7989 603107

Peter.Cumbers@hendrix-genetics.com

Winston Westcott
Area Technical Sales Manager
South West

Tel: +44 (0) 1823 480141
Fax: +44 (0) 1823 480141
Mob: +44 (0) 7703 191767

Winston.Westcott@hendrix-genetics.com

Penny Humphrey
Area Technical Sales Manager
Mid West & Wales

Tel: +44 (0) 1432 769205
Mob: +44 (0) 7818 401361

Penny.Humphrey@hendrix-genetics.com

Peter Rogerson
Area Technical Sales Manager
North East, Yorkshire, Notts & Lincs

Tel: +44 (0) 1733 221833
Mob: +44 (0) 7801 383014

Peter.Rogerson@hendrix-genetics.com

Dick McGillvary
Area Technical Sales Manager
Scotland and North West England

Tel: +44 (0) 1733 221833
Mob: +44 (0) 7423 438047

Dick.McGillvary@hendrix-genetics.com

Roy Brown
Area Technical Sales Manager
Northern Ireland

Tel: +44 (0) 1733 221833
Fax: +44 (0) 1733 221844
Mob: +44 (0) 7802 660318

Roy.Brown@hendrix-genetics.com

Anna Healy
Eye Hatchery Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 1733 221843
Fax: +44 (0) 1733 221844
Mob: +44 (0) 7501 720404

Anna.Healy@hendrix-genetics.com

Bob Lloyd
Planning

Tel: +44 (0) 1733 221839
Fax: +44 (0) 1733 221844
Mob: +44 (0) 7968 302874

Bob.Lloyd@hendrix-genetics.com

Sales Map

Sales Map

Hatchery-Jan-11

Joice and Hill Poultry Ltd

The Hatchery
Green Road, Eye
Peterborough, PE6 7YP United Kingdom

+44 1733 221 833
+44 1733 221 844