Contact Joice & Hill

Joice & Hill Contacts

Nick Bailey - Managing Director

Tel: +44 (0) 1733 221834
Fax: +44 (0) 1733 221844
Mob: +44 (0) 7970 835173
Nick.Bailey@hendrix-genetics.com

Pam Eade - Accounts Administration

Tel: +44 (0) 1733 221832
Fax: +44 (0) 1733 221844
Pam.Eade@hendrix-genetics.com

Winston Westcott - Area Technical Sales Manager (South West)

Tel: +44 (0) 1823 480141
Fax: +44 (0) 1823 480141
Mob: +44 (0) 7703 191767
Winston.Westcott@hendrix-genetics.com

Peter Rogerson - Area Technical Sales Manager (North East, Yorkshire, Notts & Lincs)

Tel: +44 (0) 1733 221833
Mob: +44 (0) 7801 383014
Peter.Rogerson@hendrix-genetics.com

Roy Brown - Area Technical Sales Manager (Northern Ireland)

Tel: +44 (0) 1733 221833
Fax: +44 (0) 1733 221844
Mob: +44 (0) 7802 660318
Roy.Brown@hendrix-genetics.com

Bob Lloyd - Planning

Tel: +44 (0) 1733 221839
Fax: +44 (0) 1733 221844
Mob: +44 (0) 7968 302874
Bob.Lloyd@hendrix-genetics.com

Stephen Turner - Technical Director

Tel: +44 (0) 1733 221840
Fax: +44 (0) 1733 221844
Mob: +44 (0) 7436 263233
stephen.turner@hendrix-genetics.com

Josie Arman - Internal Sales Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 1733 221830
Fax: +44 (0) 1733 221844
Mob: +44 (0) 7436 263234
Josie.Arman@hendrix-genetics.com

Peter Cumbers - Sales Director (East, South East)

Tel: +44 (0) 1638 660459
Mob: +44 (0) 7989 603107
Peter.Cumbers@hendrix-genetics.com

Penny Humphrey - Area Technical Sales Manager (Mid West & Wales)

Tel: +44 (0) 1432 769205
Mob: +44 (0) 7818 401361
Penny.Humphrey@hendrix-genetics.com

Dick McGillvary - Area Technical Sales Manager (Scotland and North West England)

Tel: +44 (0) 1733 221833
Mob: +44 (0) 7423 438047
Dick.McGillvary@hendrix-genetics.com

Anna Healy - Eye Hatchery Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 1733 221843
Fax: +44 (0) 1733 221844
Mob: +44 (0) 7501 720404
Anna.Healy@hendrix-genetics.com

Joice and Hill Poultry Ltd

The Hatchery
Green Road, Eye
Peterborough, PE6 7YP United Kingdom
Tel: +44 1733 221 833
Fax: +44 1733 221 844 

Download Sales Map

Submit an Enquiry

Here at Joice and Hill we take your privacy seriously and will only use your personal information to provide the products and services you have requested from us. We do not give your information to any third parties for advertising purposes.

Send us an email with your name and contact details and one of our representatives will be in touch shortly.

Email us